Cast fresh VISION for your SPIRITUALLY STRATEGIC church

A one-year journey of discovery!
Welcome to an exciting journey! Over the next year your CLC Coach will walk beside your church team to help you discover – not just good ideas, but the “God ideas” that will help your church move forward. Please understand that CLC is not a seminar or training course. It is an interactive church leadership coaching process. CLC provides a step-by-step road map designed to move you and your church forward and keep your team on track. However, YOU (the pastor and church leadership/ministry team) will make every decision about the shape of the plans for the future of your church. Together, you will work to create a unique shared vision and strategic plans that FIT your pastor, your church and your community.  LEARN MORE

SCHEDULE

CLC Coaches are building their 2017-18 calendars now.

COACHES

BALTIMORE REGION

Tedd Manning, tmanning@churchisreal.com, 443-929-4542

Jonathan Vernon, jvernon@churchisreal.com, 443-726-6785

Steve Kahn, brothersteve@comcast.net, 443-804-6763

WASHINGTON REGION

Robert Tucker, robertdtucker@msn.com, 301-529-5515

Sullivan & Jackie McGraw, pastorsmac@yahoo.com, 240-687-8606

Wes Johnson, pastorwes@1stassembly.org, 703-980-8270

Albert Appiah, abkappiah@yahoo.com, 240-731-7196

COASTAL REGION

HAMPTON ROADS

Tom Conant, pastortom.ccag@gmail.com, 757-650-8788

Jim Rodriguez, jimrod41@yahoo.com, 813-767-1395

EASTERN SHORE

Shaun Roberts, shaundawnr@gmail.com, 443-895-2538

Joshua Rendulic, jrendulic@verizon.net, 410-708-2480

CENTRAL REGION

Gary Butler, gbutler@potomacag.org, 304-676-8973

Bobby Basham, bbasham@potomacag.org, 540-533-6544

Wayne Rimmer, wrimmer@potomacag.org, 703-946-3615

Robert & Debbie Shank, pastorbshank@gmail.com, 540-222-6503

Ralph Campbell, pastorralph@bethel.life, 443-745-5719

Frank Potter, fpotter@potomacag.org, 434-390-6595

Ken Burtram, kburtram@potomacag.org, 703-795-8312

Jon Burtram, jon@redemptioncc.com, 434-987-3193

SOUTHERN REGION

RICHMOND AREA

Scott Tischler, cstischler@hotmail.com, 865-356-4473

Mike Buckley, hope21min@gmail.com, 804-720-8867

LYNCHBURG AREA

David & Joy Lively, drlively3@gmail.com, 434-865-3524

Dave Rowland, dwrowland@jetbroadband.com, 434-401-1392

WESTERN REGION

Troy Gearhart, pastor.troy@3ag.org, 814-585-4751

Ric Lewellen, ric.lewellen@yahoo.com, 304-642-3358

Rob Culler, pastor.rob@3ag.org, 240-522-4123

Jason Henshaw, sparedtoserve@hotmail.com, 540-409-8364