Welcome

ministry team

POTOMAC MINISTRY NETWORK MINISTRY LEADERS

Superintendent

Ken Burtram
kburtram@potomacag.org

 

 

Secretary-Treasurer

Frank Potter
fpotter@potomacag.org

 

 

Assistant Superintendent

Mark Lehmann
pastormark@cag.org

 

 

 

Potomac Retreat and Camping Ministries

Potomac Park Retreat & Conference Center
Mike Amico
11 Tabernacle Way
Falling Waters, WV 25419
Phone: 304-274-2700
Fax: 304-274-2473
potomacpark@frontier.com
Pine Creek Camp & Retreat Center
Wayne Rimmer
1794 Back Creek Road
Gore, VA 22637
Phone: 540-858-2842
pinecreekcampva@yahoo.com
Christian Education and Children's Ministries
Wayne Rimmer
PO Box 690
Gainesville, VA 20156
Phone: 703-753-0300
Fax: 703-754-0368
wrimmer@potomacag.org
Church Planting
Rob Seagears
PO Box 690
Gainesville, VA 20156
Phone: 703-753-0300
Fax: 703-754-0368
robseagears@aol.com

Church Health and Revitalization
Gary Butler
PO Box 690
Gainesville, VA 20156
Phone: 703-753-0300
gbutler@potomacag.org
 
Girls Ministries
Alicia Tingen
PO Box 690
Gainesville, VA 20156
Phone: 703-753-0300
atingen@potomacag.org

Men’s Ministries and Royal Rangers
Bobby Basham
Phone: 703-753-0300
bbasham@potomacag.org
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
608 Dunloy Ct., Timonium, MD 21093
Phone: 410-781-6376
Fax: 410-982-6485
potomacmm@msn.com
 

Potomac Missions

Mark Lehmann
16010 Annapolis Rd.
Bowie, MD 20715-3043
Phone: 301-262-6266
Fax: 301-464-6265
missions@potomacag.org; pastormark@cag.org
CHI ALPHA
Josh Moran
Phone: 540-742-1822
josh.moran@xaatuva.com

VIVID Women
Linda Webb
PO Box 690
Gainesville, VA 20156
Phone: 703-753-0300
Fax: 703-754-0368
lwebb@potomacag.org

Potomac Youth Network
John May
PO Box 603, Haymarket, VA 20168
Phone: 703-753-0300
Fax: 703-754-0469
info@potomacyouth.com

 

SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE

J. Gary Butler, Executive Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
gbutler@potomacag.org
Deborah K. Shank, Executive Secretary to Superintendent
dshank@potomacag.org
Johnese Burtram
jburtram@potomacag.org

Brenda L. Burns, Communications Facilitator
bburns@potomacag.org

SECRETARY-TREASURER'S OFFICE

Barbara E. Ours, Bookkeeper/Office Manager
bours@potomacag.org
Becky K. Pucher, Executive Secretary to Secretary-Treasurer
bpucher@potomacag.org
Kris Falcone, Bookkeeper Assistant
kfalcone@potomacag.org

Lindsay Potter, Bookkeeper Assistant
lpotter@potomacag.org

Lisa Potter
lisapotter@potomacag.org

Linda Winstead, Receptionist and World Mission Secretary
lwinstead@potomacag.org
Linda Seagears, Church Planting Administrative Assistant
lseagears@potomacag.org
Ben Engle, Potomac Youth Assistant Director
bengle@potomacag.org
Meghan Luis, Potomac Youth Administrative Assistant
mluis@potomacag.org
Dave Freeland, Potomac Youth Alive Missionary
dfreelandya@gmail.com

Beth Miller, VIVID Women & Girls Ministries Administrative Assistant
bmiller@potomacag.org

Audrea Gray, Children's Ministries Administrative Assistant
agray@potomacag.org