Connect

presbyters

 

Baltimore Region

Executive - Don Cox     edoncox@gmail.com

Baltimore 1 - Tedd Manning   tmanning@churchisreal.com
Baltimore 2 - Paul Drost  pastorpdrost@aol.com
Baltimore 3 - Ed Michael  pastoredeag@gmail.com

Central Region

Executive - Jeff Ferguson     jeff.ferguson@hfachurch.org

Central 1 - Patrick Grach  patrick@lifehousechurch.org
Central 2 - Don Webb     donwebb14@gmail.com
Central 3 - Ralph Campbell  pastorralph@bethel.life
Central 4 - Bobby Shank   pastorbshank@gmail.com
Central 5 -
Central 6 - Stephen Dodson     pastorsdodson@yahoo.com

Coastal Region

Executive - David Highlander  dhighlander@calvaryhampton.org

Coastal 1 - Ken Cramer  kencramer@cox.net
Coastal 2 - Jim Rodriguez  jim.rodriguez@warwick-ag.org
Coastal 3 - Ben Bonnici, Jr.  pastor@cedarroadag.com
Coastal 4 - Tom Conant  pastortom.ccag@gmail.com
Coastal 5 - Richard Bradford   cjanddb1@gmail.com
Coastal 6 - Mark Morrow   mark.morrow@crosswalk.cc

Southern Region

Executive - Rob Rhoden    robertrhoden1970@yahoo.com

Southern 1 - David Rowland   dwrowland@jetbroadband.com
Southern 2 - David Lively  drlively3@gmail.com
Southern 3 - Scott Tischler   ctischler@hotmail.com
Southern 4 - Mike Buckley  hope21min@gmail.com
Southern 5 - Dale Donadio  dpdonadio@gmail.com

Washington Region

Executive - Sullivan McGraw   pastorsmac@yahoo.com

Washington 1 - Mark Batterson   mark.batterson@theaterchurch.com
Washington 2 - Tino Cione  tinoci2000@yahoo.com
Washington 3 - James Williams  pastor@silverspringag.org
Washington 4 - Bill Frasnelli     pastorbill@jccag.org
Washington 5 - Wes Johnson  pastorwes@1stassembly.org
Washington 6 - St. Clair Mitchell  scm@eagcs.org

Western Region

Executive - Ray L. Crabtree   crabtreerg@yahoo.com

Western 1 - Justin Myers  justin@thefoundrywv.com
Western 2 - John Darnall  pastorjohndarnall@gmail.com
Western 3 - Jim Mou   iicor35jfm@gmail.com
Western 4 - Brad Taylor  rigassembly@hardynet.com
Western 5 - John Johnson  john@tsteenchallenge.org
Western 6 - Earl Travis   earldebt@frontiernet.net
Western 7 - Wes Beahm   wesbeahm@yahoo.com

 

Board of Directors

Superintendent: Frank Potter

Assistant Superintendent: Mark Lehmann

Secretary-Treasurer: Benjamin Rainey, Jr.

 

Regional Executive Presbyters:
Don Cox
Ray Crabtree
Jeff Ferguson
Rob Rhoden
Dave Highlander
Sullivan McGraw

At-Large Executive Presbyters:
Felix Ed Gonzalez II
Brook Hicks
Debbie Gillispie
Stephanie Nance
Ric Lewellen