Royal Rangers

SECTIONAL COMMANDERS

Capital

Mark Craft
14438 Whisperwood Ct.

Dumfries, VA 22025
757-822-4519
Markcraft@hotmail.com

Central South

Ken O'Maley
11042 Settletown Pl.
Rixeyville, VA 22737
P: 540-937-6139
E: kenomaley@aol.com

Baltimore

Ken Black
PO Box 58
Manchester, MD 21102
P: 410-967-9757
E: talloak218@aol.com

Maryland Shore

Robert Gregory
9260 Hickory Hill Rd.
Salisbury, MD 21801
P: 410-742-0415
E: buzzgregory@comcast.net

Central North

Jerry Sinden
1805 Milstream Dr.
Frederick, MD 21702
P: 301-620-0034
E: Sindenfred@aol.com

Southern

Marvin Boswell
PO Box 35
Rockville, VA 23146
P: 804-749-8397
E: mwboswell@gmail.com

North Hampton Roads

Phil Vieth
200 Treis Trail
Yorktown, VA 23693
P: 757-766-8351
E: philvieth@verizon.net

South Hampton Roads

Roger Riendeau
7719 Doris Dr.
Norfolk, VA 23505
P: 757-440-8432
E: roger.riendeau@cox.net

Western

Greg Barr
Box 384
Fort Ashby, WV  26719
P: 540-580-9615
E: ncscribe@yahoo.com


 

EXECUTIVE
STAFF

Executive Director

Bobby Basham
166 Serviceberry Court
Stephens City, VA 22655
P: 540-533-6544
E: bbasham@potomacag.org

District Director

Bob Blessing
304 Lincoln Ave.
St. Michaels, MD  21663
P: 410-443-7657
E: JrBlessing@gmail.com

Deputy District Director

Homer Kitchen
8614 Apple Harvest Dr.
Gerrardstown, WV 25420
P: 304-229-5793
E: Kitchenhl@msn.com

Seth Van de Ven
9816 Hampton Ln
Fairfax, VA 22030
P: 703-932-9167
E: seth.vandeven@gmail.com

FCF President

Mark Brannon
2815 Angus Chase Lane
Huntingtown, MD  20639
P: 443-486-5199
E: blueridgechapter@verizon.net

Adult Training Coordinator

Phil Georg
111 E. H St.
Brunswick, MD 21716
P: 301-834-9871
E: philgeorg@hotmail.com

Craig Powis
Jr. Training Coord.
100 Kingbrook Rd.
Linthicum, MD  21090
P: 410-917-3612
E: cpowis@juno.com

Alumni President

Gary Groves
2326 Liberty Rd.
Eldersburg, MD 21784
P: 410-781-0236
E: Blaznbear@verizon.net

Publications/Outreach

Gary Wagner
3905 Swanson Ct.
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
P: 540-898-7415
E: GaryWagner54@aol.com

Missions Coordinator/Executive Staff Advisor

Mike Cocolin
8413 Elvaton Rd.
Millersville, MD 21108
P: 410-315-8433
E: mjcocolin@msn.com

Pow Wow Coordinator

Harry Hawthorne
3005 Lochary Rd.
Bel Air, MD  21015
P: 410-420-2215
E: Harry@sitesupportservices.com

Executive Staff Advisor

Tracy Groves
2340 Liberty Rd.
Eldersburg, MD 21784
P: 410-781-4906
E: tgghunter@verizon.net

Cliff Jewell
PO Box 3304
Manassas, VA 20109
P: 703-475-4422
E: jewellsrthe1@aol.com

 

ROYAL RANGER
OFFICE

Denise Raduano
608 Dunloy Ct.
Timonium, MD  21093
P: 410-781-6376
F: 410-982-6485
E: potomacmm@msn.com

District Staff

GMA Coordinator

Tyler Mazer
99 Shenandoah View Dr.
Harpers Ferry, WV 25425
P: 304-876-1875
E: camerocougar@comcast.net

Production Coordinator

Dale Eger
3720 Benson Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21227
P. 410-980-7134
E. dale.eger77@gmail.com

Staff Photographer

Isaac Brannon
2815 Angus Chase Lane
Huntington, MD 20639
P. 443-486-5199
E: itbrannon@verizon.net

Health Officer

Linda Cocolin
8413 Elvaton Rd.
Millersville, MD 21108
P: 410-315-8433
E: lkcocolin@msn.com

District EMT

David Jimerson
4725 Chalfont Dr.
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
P: 757-822-8375
E: dcjimerson@hotmail.com

Staff Advisor

Sam Linn
1687 McCoys Ford Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630
P: 540-635-7497
E: solinn@comcast.net

FCF Scribe

Brandon Campbell
116
Ellis St.
Martinsburg, WV 25404
P: 304-268-1807
E: redneckbaker@aol.com

 Junior Aide-de-Camp

Nate Hawthorn
3005 Lochary Rd.
Bel Air, MD 21015
P: 410-420-2215
E: natehaw97@gmail.com

 Junior Staff

Josh Powis
100 Kingbrook Rd.

Linthicum, MD 21090