Royal Rangers

AREA DIRECTORS

Capital

Lynn Whiteley
E: lynnwhiteley@netscape.net

Central South

Ken O'Maley
E: kenomaley@aol.com

Baltimore

Ken Black
E: talloak218@aol.com

Maryland Shore

Robert Gregory
E: buzzgregory@comcast.net

Central North

Jerry Sinden
E: Sindenfred@aol.com

Southern

Dustin Shifflett
E: Dustin.Shifflett7606@gmail.com

North Hampton Roads

Phil Vieth
E: philvieth@verizon.net

South Hampton Roads

David Jimerson
E: dcjimerson@hotmail.com

Western

Greg Barr
E: ncscribe@yahoo.com


 

EXECUTIVE
STAFF

Men's Director

Bobby Basham
E: bbasham@potomacag.org

District Director

Craig Powis
E: craigapowis@gmail.com

Deputy District Director

Homer Kitchen
E: Kitchenhl@msn.com

Seth Van de Ven
E: seth.vandeven@gmail.com

FCF President

Mark Brannon
E: blueridgechapter@verizon.net

Adult Training Coordinator

Phil Georg
E: philgeorg@hotmail.com

Alumni President

Gary Groves
E: Blaznbear@verizon.net

Publications Coordinator

Gary Wagner
E: GaryWagner54@aol.com

Missions Coordinator/Executive Staff Advisor

Mike Cocolin
E: mjcocolin@msn.com

Executive Staff Advisor

Tracy Groves
E: tgghunter@verizon.net

Cliff Jewell
E: jewellsrthe1@aol.com

Aide-de-Camp

Marvin Boswell
E: mwboswell@gmail.com

 

ROYAL RANGER
OFFICE

Theresa Dallow
P: 703-753-0300
F: 703-754-1129
E: tdallow@potomacag.org

District Staff

Production Coordinator

Dale Eger
E. dale.eger77@gmail.com

Staff Photographer

Isaac Brannon
E: itbrannon@verizon.net

Health Officer

Linda Cocolin
E: lkcocolin@msn.com

District EMT

David Jimerson
E: dcjimerson@hotmail.com

Security

Gary Jimerson
E: garyjimerson@hotmail.com

Staff Advisor

Sam Linn
E: solinn@comcast.net

FCF Scout

Kameron Johnson

E: rljohns3627@gmail.com

Junior Staff 

Josh Powis
E: joshuapowis@gmail.com

JTLA Coordinator

David Brown

d.r.brown017@gmail.com